Impulse Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An Uprising New Gaming Team That'll Dominate Gaming Genres Far and Wide.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 111 on Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:41 am

Hi Guys!(10 char limit)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Lelouch
0-day Addict
Lelouch

Hi Guys!(10 char limit) Empty
PostSubject: Hi Guys!(10 char limit)   Hi Guys!(10 char limit) EmptyWed Feb 23, 2011 12:39 pm

Hi everyone! I'm one of Crescent's friends, he knows me as Supreme_King. I wanted to join this place because I heard it's all about gaming. Also I'm a decent GFX artist, and if you need any staff, I can help with that too Wink

Last edited by Lelouch on Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:51 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Crescent
Admin
Crescent

PostSubject: Re: Hi Guys!(10 char limit)   Hi Guys!(10 char limit) EmptyWed Feb 23, 2011 3:23 pm

Hey, Supreme. Glad to have you here lol I'll jump you on to Administration, if you want. I badly need a GFX person lol
Back to top Go down
https://impulsegaming.forumotion.com
ThatOneKid

PostSubject: Re: Hi Guys!(10 char limit)   Hi Guys!(10 char limit) EmptyWed Feb 23, 2011 7:54 pm

Welcome, Supreme. :3 I'm Crescents lil' brother. Glad you took the time to join us, hope we can vs. in some games sometime.(;
Back to top Go down
Lelouch
0-day Addict
Lelouch

PostSubject: Re: Hi Guys!(10 char limit)   Hi Guys!(10 char limit) EmptyThu Feb 24, 2011 8:27 am

@Crescent I'm free for GFXing, also it's kinda hard to update the graphics without admin privileges, but I don't want them right now. I'll do some stuff for you and if you consider I'm good enough you can jump me to admin to update the GFX faster.